Contact Belle Epoque Centre

Belle Epoque Centre

Address
Elisabethstraat 248370Blankenberge
Phone
+32 (0)50 636 640
E-mail
belle.epoque@blankenberge.be

Opening hours

Today

Closed

Tomorrow

from 14:00 till 17:00

This week

  • Monday 3 October 2022 Closed
  • Tuesday 4 October 2022 14:00 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 5 October 2022 14:00 till 17:00
  • Thursday 6 October 2022 14:00 till 17:00
  • Friday 7 October 2022 14:00 till 17:00
  • Saturday 8 October 2022 14:00 till 17:00
  • Sunday 9 October 2022 14:00 till 17:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06

Closing days

  • Sat 24/12/22 - Mon 26/12/22 Christmas
  • Sun 01/01/23 - Mon 02/01/23 New Year