Contact Belle Epoque Centre

Belle Epoque Centre

Address
Elisabethstraat 248370Blankenberge
Phone
+32 (0)50 636 640
E-mail
belle.epoque@blankenberge.be

Opening hours

Today

from 14:00 till 17:00

Tomorrow

Closed

This week

  • Monday 29 November 2021 Closed
  • Tuesday 30 November 2021 14:00 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 1 December 2021 14:00 till 17:00
  • Thursday 2 December 2021 14:00 till 17:00
  • Friday 3 December 2021 14:00 till 17:00
  • Saturday 4 December 2021 14:00 till 17:00
  • Sunday 5 December 2021 14:00 till 17:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12

Closing days

  • Fri 24/12/21 - Mon 27/12/21 Christmas
  • Sat 01/01/22 - Mon 03/01/22 New Year