Contact Belle Epoque Centre

Belle Epoque Centre

Address
Elisabethstraat 248370Blankenberge
Phone
+32 (0)50 636 640
E-mail
belle.epoque@blankenberge.be

Opening hours

Today

from 14:00 till 17:00

Tomorrow

Closed

This week

  • Monday 5 December 2022 Closed
  • Tuesday 6 December 2022 14:00 till 17:00
  • Wednesday 7 December 2022 14:00 till 17:00
  • Thursday 8 December 2022 14:00 till 17:00
  • Friday 9 December 2022 14:00 till 17:00
  • Saturday 10 December 2022 14:00 till 17:00
  • Sunday 11 December 2022 14:00 till 17:00
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08

Closing days

  • Sat 24/12/22 - Mon 26/12/22 Christmas
  • Sun 01/01/23 - Mon 02/01/23 New Year